Despite a long journey, the location is perfect

No matter where you come from, the journey is worth it at any rate. The location of Mikkelvik Brygge is unique. It is near the Tromsø, while completely secluded. To find such a nice spot is quite hard nowadays, even in Norway. The nature and the North Sea right outside the door are just the cherry on the icing.

AIRPORT TRANSFER

It is easy to find the airport in Tromsø. For our arriving guests, there are direct flights from Oslo. Upon request, you’ll be picked up and transfered to us in MIKKELVIK BRYGGE directly.

BY CAR and FERRY

The best route from Germany goes via the Baltic Sea by ferry. Trelleborg is a good harbor if you take the the travel route through Sweden. Alternatively, you can also use the bridges towards Sweden in Danmark. Then you drive northwards by directly passing Stockholm. You drive straight up north, along the Swedish Baltic Sea coast. In Winter, driving conditions should be checked before each trip, as there’s often a lot of snow in the north. You can drive a small portion of the route through Finland, since the roads there are very straight.

SEA CHART of the FISHING REGION

Upon arrival in MIKKELVIK Brygge, you can immediately take the boat and head out on the water. For a good overview, we recommend to study the local conditions thoroughly in advance. This is why we share the sea chart of your fishing area here.
Arrival, Norway, car, plane, through Sweden without ferry, transfer, airport
TOP

Die Lage ist perfekt, trotz weiter Anreise

Egal wo man herkommt, die Anreise lohnt sich in jedem Fall. Die Lage von Mikkelvik Brygge ist einzigartig. In der Nähe der Großstadt Tromsø und gleichzeitig völlig abgeschieden gelegen. So einen schönen Flecken zu finden, ist auch in Norwegen schon selten. Die Natur und das Nord-Meer direkt vor der Tür ist dann noch die Krönung des Ganzen.

FLUGHAFEN TRANSFER

Einfach zu finden ist der Flughafen in Tromsø. Für ankommende Gäste wird er direkt von Oslo aus angeflogen. Dann wird man auf Wunsch abgeholt und direkt zu uns nach MIKKELVIK BRYGGE chauffiert.

AUTOFAHRT und FÄHRE

Der beste Weg aus Deutschland führt über die Ostsee mit der Fähre. Trelleborg ist ein guter Hafen für die Fahrt durch Schweden. Alternativ kann man auch über die dänischen Brücken Richtung Schweden fahren. Dann geht es nördlich direkt an Stockholm vorbei. An der schwedischen Ostseeküste entlang geht es immer geradeaus. Im Winter sollten die Bedingungen vor Fahrtantritt geprüft werden, da im Norden oft viel Schnee fällt. Ein kleines Stück kann dann noch durch Finnland gefahren werden, da dort die Straßen sehr geradlinig sind.

SEEKARTE der ANGELREGION

Erstmal in MIKKELVIK BRYGGE angekommen, geht es schnell auf das Boot und hinaus aufs Wasser. Für eine gute Orientierung sollte man sich vorab über die Bedingungen ausreichend informieren. Daher an dieser Stelle schon einmal vorab die Seekarte für Dein Angelrevier.
Anreise, Norwegen, Auto, Flugzeug, Über Schweden ohne Fähre, Transfer, Flughafen
OBEN