You’re dreaming of holidays...

You want to catch big fish ...

You want to be in nature...

You want to see the Northern Lights...

You want to watch whales...

You want snow ...

You want to go on holiday with friends ...

You’re welcome!

PREV
NEXT

Just book your apartment or your holiday home now:

Your dream fishing holiday

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE invites you to go sea fishing, to watch the Northern lights and whales, and to have a recreative holiday

THE FISHING CAMP

The property is about 3 acres big and lies embedded in a beautiful landscape. We have six holiday houses designed in wood construction with large windows with a direct sea view. The fishing camp Mikkelvik Brygge has a direct water line to the Skogsfjord and is protected by offshore two islands. Right on the doorstep you have access to one of the most attractive fishing grounds in Northern Norway!

THE BOATS

Our boat fleet has been selected under only one aspect: We want to make fishing in Norway as comfortable and as safe as possible for you. Our 8m long aluminum boats come with a canopy and 150hp engines, so you're safe on each trip to the open sea.

THE FISHES

Huge halibut, cod and saithe live in the waters around Mikkelvik - the best hotspots are just outside the door. However, wolffish, haddock, redfish & other species can be found here as well. In the nearby lake and freshwater fishers get their money’s worth: char and trout can be caught there.Tight lines, everybody!

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE WELCOMES YOU. From next year, you can spend your dream holiday in 3 houses and 4 apartments.

This is where you can book directly online. Simply choose the desired time period and the number of people, and book directly with us ...

WHALE WATCHING

Throughout the year, you can see the world’s largest water mammals here with us. Especially in Autumn they come into the sound and hunt close to the land.

ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY

Mikkelvik Brygge is surrounded by the beautiful island Ringvassøya and has a direct ferry service to Rebbenesøya. We also offer a great variety of activities for our guests that don’t like the water.

EXPERIENCE THE NORTHERN LIGHTS

It's really something special to experience the bright solar winds of the Northern lights in the dark. When aurora borealis magically dances in the sky, in greenish, blueish and reddish veils of light. See for yourself!

Be with us right from the start in May 2016

YOUR DREAM FISHING HOLIDAY
…comes true in 2016! We plan to open our fishing camp in spring 2016 and are looking forward to our first guests in May 2016!

planning & strategy

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE is throughly planned and you can see the results on the following pages.

design & interior

The houses and apartments are comfortably furnished. The ongoing construction of the camp will be documented here In the coming months.

test & enjoy

You are especially welcome, if you are one of our first guests. But first, we have to test everything conscientiously.

YOUR HOSTS

As soon as you’re on this property for the first time, you’ll understand immediately why this is the place your dream holiday paradise. For you, we found seclusion, beauty and vastness, as well as a nearby airport, in the middle of one of the best and undisturbed fishing grounds in Northern Norway.

LOCATION, ARRIVAL, SEA CHARTS

Upon arrival in MIKKELVIK Brygge, you can immediately take the boat and head out on the water. For a good overview, we recommend to study the local conditions thoroughly in advance. This is why we share the sea chart of your fishing area here.

CONTACT FORM

Do you have any general questions about Mikkelvik Brygge, or do you want to place a reservation with special requests? Even if you only have a suggestion or a positive or negative remark, please take contact with us. We will respond as soon as possible.
Sea fishing, fishing, Fischerei, Norway, North Atlantic, Northern Europe, holiday home
TOP

Du träumst vom Urlaub...

Du willst große Fische...

Du willst Natur...

Du willst Nordlicht...

Du willst Wale...

Du willst Schnee...

Du willst Urlaub bei Freunden...

Sei willkommen bei uns!

PREV
NEXT

Jetzt Dein Appartement oder Dein Ferienhaus einfach reservieren:

Dein Traum vom Meeresangel-Urlaub

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE lädt ein zum Meeresangel-, Nordlicht-, Whale watching- und Erholungs-Urlaub

DIE ANGELANLAGE

Auf dem, in wunderschöner Natur eingebetteten Grundstück, warten ab Mai 2016 komfortable Unterkünfte in Holzbauweise mit großen Fenstern und Blick zum Wasser auf Dich. Die Angelanlage Mikkelvik Brygge hat eine direkte Wasserlinie zum Skogsfjord und zum Skagøysund. Direkt vor der Haustür befindet sich der Zugang zu einem der attraktivsten Angelreviere von Nord-Norwegen!

DIE BOOTE

Unsere Bootsflotte wurde nur unter einem Credo ausgewählt: das Angeln in Norwegen für Dich so bequem und sicher wie nur möglich zu machen. Mit unseren langen 8m-Aluminium-Bootstypen, mit Überdachung oder Kabine und 150PS-Motorisierung, kannst Du Dir bei jedem Hochsee-Ausflug sicher sein.

DIE FISCHE

Kapitale Heilbutts, Groß-Dorsche und Köhler tummeln sich in den Gewässern rund um Mikkelvik - die besten Hotspots liegen genau vor der Tür. Aber auch Steinbeißer, Schellfisch, Rotbarsch & Co. sind hier zu finden. In dem nahe gelegenen Süßwassersee kommen auch die Süßwasserangler auf ihre Kosten: Saibling und Forelle sind hier zu finden. Wir wünschen Petri Heil!

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE sagt HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN. In 3 Ferienhäusern und 4 Appartements kannst DU ab kommendem Jahr Deinen Traum-Urlaub verbringen.

Demnächst kannst Du hier direkt online buchen. Einfach den gewünschten Zeitraum und Personenanzahl wählen und direkt bei uns buchen...

WHALE WATCHING

Das ganze Jahr hast Du bei uns die Chance auf die größten Säugetiere der Wasserwelt zu stoßen. Doch gerade im Herbst kommen sie in den Sund und dicht an Land um zu jagen.

URLAUB GENIEßEN

Mikkelvik Brygge, inmitten der wunderschönen Insel Ringvassøya und mit direkter Fährverbindung nach Rebbenesøya, bietet auch wasserscheuen Gästen ausreichend Urlaubsprogramm.

NORDLICHTER ERLEBEN

Leuchtende Sonnenwinde in der Dunkelheit erleben zu können, das ist schon etwas ganz Besonderes. Wenn sich die Nordlicht-Strahlen am Himmel in grünen, blauen und teils rötlichen Schleiern magisch bewegen. Sieh selbst!

Sei mit uns am Startab Mai 2016

Dein Traum vom Angel-Urlaub
wird 2016 wahr! Die Eröffnung der neuen Meeresangel-Anlage ist im Frühjahr 2016 geplant und ab Mai erwarten wir unsere ersten Gäste!

planung & strategie

MIKKELVIK BRYGGE ist fertig durchgeplant und die Ergebnisse kannst Du auf den folgenden Seiten sehen.

design & interior

Die Austattung der Häuser wird komfortabel. In den kommenden Monaten wird hier der Bau dokumentiert.

testen & genießen

Wenn Du zu unseren ersten Gästen gehörst bist Du herzlich willkommen. Vorab testen wir alles gewissenhaft.

DEINE GASTGEBER

Wenn Du das erste Mal auf diesem Grundstück stehst weißt Du sofort, warum hier der Platz ist, an dem der Traum von einem Urlaubsparadies Wirklichkeit wurde. Deine Gastgeber fanden hier für Dich Abgeschiedenheit, Schönheit, Weite und Flughafennähe inmitten eines der besten und unberührten Angelreviere im Norden Norwegens.

LAGE, ANREISE, SEEKARTE

Erstmal in MIKKELVIK BRYGGE angekommen, geht es schnell auf das Boot und hinaus aufs Wasser. Für eine gute Orientierung sollte man sich vorab über die Bedingungen ausreichend informieren. Daher an dieser Stelle schon einmal vorab für Dich die Anreiseinformationen und die Seekarte für Dein Angelrevier.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Du hast generelle Fragen zu Mikkelvik Brygge oder möchtest eine Buchung mit speziellen Wünschen? Selbst wenn Du uns nur eine Anregung oder eine Kritik, egal ob positiv oder negativ, mitteilen willst, dann nimm mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir reagieren schnellstmöglich darauf.
Meeresangeln, Angeln, Fischerei, Norwegen, Nordatlantik, Nordeuropa, Ferienwohnung, Fischen
OBEN